2018-2019 Election of Chapter Officers

Attention all Allied and Professional Members and Industry Partners!

Early Spring is the time we elect our new chapter leadership.  In our 42nd year, we have some outstanding candidates who are generously giving us an additional two-year commitment of their time.  Please vote before March 24th.  The slate has been posted with National and on our own chapter web site.

The Process:

Feb. 27 - Ballot links will be emailed to all current members

Mar. 24 - Final date that votes can be received

Mar. 25 - Election results are announced

Oct. 1 - New officers begin their term

We have yet another slate of qualified candidates!  They should be familiar faces who have excellently served our chapter in other capacities. Each candidate brings strength, energy and passion to our chapter. 

Board positions are two-year terms and are on a rotational basis.  Continuing positions for 2017-2018 are the current President Elect, the Membership Director and Director at Large.

The open two-year positions that will take office for 2017-2019 are:

President Elect

Communications Director

Financial Director

Professional Development Director

Every vote counts and your input is very valuable to the continued success of our chapter.

Amy Strang for President Elect

Susan Solliday for Communications Director

Karen Barnes for Finance Director

Paddy Rasmussen for Professional Development Director